

OFFICE ORDER Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) for the Academic Year 2023-24 is constituted as follows:		
í	1 Chairperson	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan Director, NLDIMSR
	2 IQAC Coordinator	Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni
3	Administrative Officers/ Executives	Ms. Sumedha Naik, Ms. Sujata D'Souza, Ms. Kaushal Faldu
4	4 Members from the Management	Dr. Seema Saini
Ţ	Teachers Representatives	Dr. Jyoti Nair
(	Teachers Representatives	Dr. Mangesh Kasbekar
7	Teachers Representatives	Prof. Anand Dhutraj
8	8 Teachers Representatives	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra Mustaphi
Ç	9 Teachers Representatives	Prof. Jai Kotecha
10	One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni	Mr. Gaurav Jain - Sr. Group Vice President - Motilal Ostwal Group Mr. Raja Ramesh Rayudu - Assistant Vice President - Yes Bank
17	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Ms. Toral Kotecha - Sr. Manager Partnerships and Alliances - LXME
12	Nominees from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	Ms. Harshita Shah - Manager HR - A - 1 Fence Products Company Pvt. Ltd.
13	3 Alumni Members	Mr. Mubasshir Bakir - Associate Director - Crisil Ltd.
14	4 Alumni Members	Mr. Aniruddh Kulkarni - Financial Anlayst (Large Corporates) - Crisil Ltd.
15	Alumni Members	Ms. Shweta Singh - Manager - HDFC
10	6 Student Memebrs	Siddhesh Dharmadhikari (PGDM Finance, Division C, Batch 2022-2024)
17	7 Student Memebrs	Nidhi Vijaywargia (PGDM Finance, Division B, Batch 2022-2024)
18	8 Student Memebrs	Mr. Dhruv Ashar (PGDM Finance Batch 2022-2024)
19	9 Student Memebrs	Ms. Suhani Bansal (PGDM Marketing, Batch 2022-2024)





Dr. M. A. Khan
Professor & Director
N. L. Dalmia
Institute of Management Studies & Research
Srishti, Sector-1, Mira Road (E), Mumbai-401107.