

CIRCULAR		
Circular No.:	NLDIMSR/2023-24/01	
Circular Dated:	19-07-2023	
	rious committees have been reconstituted in accordance uidelines for the A.Y. 2023-24	
	Prof. R.K.Srivastava - Chief Advisor	
	Prof. Attarwala - Advisor	
	Dr. Neeraj Gupta - Chairperson	
Institute Research Committee	Mr. Jestin Johny - Convenor	
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member	
	Dr. Riyaz Qureshi - Member	
	Dr. Suchismita Sengupta - Member	
	Prof. R.K.Srivastava - Chief Advisor	
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Chairperson	
	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra - Convenor	
Student Research Advisory Committee	Prof. Prakash Rathod - Member	
	Dr. Nazia Ansari - Member	
	Mr. Aakash Somaiya (Student Head)	
	Mr. Dikshit Jain (Student Co-Head)	
	Dr. Joyeeta Chatterjee – Chairperson	
	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra Mustaphi - Convenor	
Dissiplinary Committee	Ms. Sujata D'Souza - Member	
Disciplinary Committee	Dr. Nazia Ansari - Member	
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member	
	Ms. Sumedha Naik - Member	
	Dr. Sachin Mittal - Chairperson	
	Mr. Chintaman Kadam - Convenor	
Unfair Means Committee	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member	
Children Wreaks Committee	Dr. Mangesh Kasbekar - Member	
	Prof. Anand Dhutraj - Member	
	Dr. Caral D'Cunha - Member	
	Dr. R.K.Srivastava - Chairperson	
	Prof. Sachin Khandelwal - Member	
	Ms. Sujata D'Souza - Convenor	
Library Advisory Committee	Dr. Sachin Mittal - Member	
	Dr. Neeraj Gupta - Member	
	Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni - Member	
	Dr. Suchismita Sengupta - Member	



	CIRCULAR
Circular No.:	NLDIMSR/2023-24/01
Circular Dated:	19-07-2023
	t, various committees have been reconstituted in accordance E guidelines for the A.Y. 2023-24
	Dr. Jyoti Nair - Chairperson
	Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Convenor
	Dr. Machindranath Koshti - Member
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member
	Ms. Sumedha Naik - Member
Internal Committee	Mr. Rakesh Reniwal - Member
(Anti Sexual Harassment Committee)	Mr. Pranav Kale (PGDM Finance Batch 2022-2024)
	Mr. Dhruv Ashar (PGDM Finance Batch 2022-2024)
	Ms. Suhani Bansal (PGDM Marketing, Batch 2022- 2024)
	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson
	Ms. Ritu Tuli - Convenor
	Dr. Joyeeta Chatterjee - Member
	Dr. Mangesh Kasbekar – Squad Member
	Mr. Chintaman Kadam - Member
	Ms. Shraddha More - Member
Anti-ragging committee	(Member NGO - YWCA)
	Prof. Jai Kotecha - Member
	Siddhesh Dharmadhikari (PGDM Finance, Division
	C, Batch 2022-2024)
	Nidhi Vijaywargia (PGDM Finance, Division B,
	Batch 2022-2024)
	Mrs. Asawari Dharmadhikari - Parent
	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson
	Dr. Machindranath Koshti - Convenor
	Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni - Member
Grievance Redressal Committee (Students Grievance Redressal Committee)	Dr. Shilpa Peswani - Member
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member
	Prof. Sangeeta Pandit - Member
	Ms. Prachi Bharadwaj - Member
	Siddhesh Dharmadhikari (PGDM Finance, Division C, Batch 2022-2024)- Mobile: 8888836345
Crieveneo Dodrossel Comercittes (CDC)	Dr. Seema Saini - Chairperson
Grievance Redressal Committee (GRC)	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson



CIRCULAR	
Circular No.:	NLDIMSR/2023-24/01
Circular Dated:	19-07-2023
	st, various committees have been reconstituted in accordance TE guidelines for the A.Y. 2023-24
SC/ ST Welfare Committee	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson Dr. Machindranath Koshti - Convenor Vijay Namdas - Member
	Mr. Chintaman Kadam - Member Ms. Vaishali Raut - Member Mr. Sunil Mali - Member
Institute Innovation Council	Dr. Vaishaili Kulkarni - Member Dr. Anand Dhutraj - Member Madhav Gaggar - Student Representative Ayush Gupta - Student Representative Virag Mehta - Student Representative
Women Development Committee	Dr. Nazia Ansari – Chairperson Dr. Suchismita Sengupta - Convenor Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Member Dr. Riyaz Ahmed Qureshi - Member Dr. Caral D'Cunha - Member
Student Welfare Committee	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra Mustaphi - Chairperson Prof. Sourav Choudhury - Member Dr. Minati Sahoo - Convenor Prof. Jestin Johny - Member Dr. Nazia Ansari - Member Prof. Prakash Rathod - Member (Assistant Professor) Siddhesh Dharmadhikari (PGDM Finance, Division C, Batch 2022-2024)- Mobile: 8888836345 Nidhi Vijaywargia (PGDM Finance, Division B, Batch 2022-2024)
Admission Advisory Committee	Dr. Joyeeta Chatterjee – Chairperson Dr. Mangesh Kasbekar - Member Dr. Jyoti Nair - Member Dr. Chandrakant Varma - Member Prof. Jai Kotecha - Member Dr. Riyaz Qureshi - Member Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Member Ms. Sumedha Naik - Member Mr. Chintaman Kadam - Convenor



CIRCULAR	
Circular No.:	NLDIMSR/2023-24/01
Circular Dated:	19-07-2023
	various committees have been reconstituted in accordance guidelines for the A.Y. 2023-24
	Dr. Joyeeta Chatterjee – Chairperson
	Dr. Mangesh Kasbekar - Member
	Dr. Jyoti Nair - Member
	Dr. Chandrakant Varma - Member
Admission Core Committee	Prof. Jai Kotecha - Member
	Dr. Riyaz Qureshi - Member
	Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Member
	Ms. Sumedha Naik - Member
	Mr. Chintaman Kadam - Convenor
	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson
	Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Convenor
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member
	Dr. Caral D'cunha- Member
Placement Review Committee	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra Mustaphi - Member
	Mr. Sachin Khandelwal – Member
	Prof. Prakash Rathod - Member
	Ms. Sushma Mondhe - Member
	Mr. Krishant Sharma - Member
	External Members
	Mr. Ankit Kabra
	(Sr. Vice President, Kotak Securities- Institutional Equities)
	Mr. Gaurav Jain
	(Sr. Group Vice President - Motilal Oswal Group)
	Mr. Ronak Sanghvi , Manager Content Insight, Amazon
	India
	Mr. Ranu Parwal, Founder, Skill Connect
	Mr. Ashish Banka, Head - Human Capital, Cradlewise
	Inc.
Placement Advisory Committee	Internal Members
	Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan - Chairperson
	Ms. Sajita Pradeep - Convenor
	Dr. Joyeeta Chatterjee – Member
	Dr. Jyoti Nair - Member
	Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni - Member
	Dr. Chandrakant Varma - Member
	Dr. Chitra Gounder - Member



CIRCULAR		
Circular No.:	NLDIMSR/2023-24/01	
Circular Dated:	19-07-2023	
In partial modification to our previous list, various committees have been reconstituted in accordance with the AICTE guidelines for the A.Y. 2023-24		
	Dr. Caral Dcunha - Member	
	Dr. Baisakhi Mitra Mustaphi – Member	
	Prof. Prakash Rathod - Member	
	Mr. Sachin Khandelwal – Member	
	Dr. Vaishaili Kulkarni - Chairperson	
ISO Committee	Ms. Sujata D'Souza - Convenor	
	Ms. Kaushal Faldu - Member	

9 Approved by

Prof. (Dr.) M.A.Khan

Director

N. L. Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research